Campaign: Federal Advisory Committees

President’s Open Government Advisory Committee

The Committee shall consist of members appointed by the President, including representatives of media organizations; nonprofit groups using government data; nonprofit groups supporting government transparency; academic researchers; and information-technology firms. The Committee shall provide the Office of Chief Technology Officer with expert, independent advice on increasing public access to Federal government information ...more »

Submitted by


9 votes