I agree to Idea A POLL.....HOW IS OUR CONSTITUTION BEING RESPECTED AND ENFORCED IN YOUR OPINION???
Voting Disabled

-23 votes

I disagree to Idea A POLL.....HOW IS OUR CONSTITUTION BEING RESPECTED AND ENFORCED IN YOUR OPINION???

Rank3908

Idea#3928

This idea is active.
Uncategorized »

A POLL.....HOW IS OUR CONSTITUTION BEING RESPECTED AND ENFORCED IN YOUR OPINION???

What do you think?????

Submitted by gypsy_sage 5 years ago

Vote Activity Show

(latest 20 votes)

Comments (13)

  1. The Constitution is absolutely ignored by Congress, the president and several Supreme Court Justices.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  2. It's obviously being ignored by those who have pledged to uphold it. It's treason.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  3. I'm not familiar with this document of which you speak.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  4. I didn't know that it was? And who is it that we are making refrence to? You failed to mention that.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  5. It isn't being enforced. There us too much legislation that overrides our foundation.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  6. Democrats only support the Constitution when they can manipulate it, the rest of the time they resent the limits it imposes on their goals.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  7. Obama = Domestic Enemy

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  8. President Obama is the greatest U.S. president in the world today.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  9. "President Obama is the greatest U.S. president in the world today"..barely. lol

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  10. As more "Czars" are being created by the "One," and they are left to their own devices with little oversight, the Constitution is being bypassed....

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  11. Mr. Obama, and his administration is abusing the Constitution for their benefits. If Congress was being led by ethical and moral officials; Mr. Obama would already be facing Impeachment for "high crimes and misdemeanors".

    Poster "tsiya" sums it up pretty well: "Democrats only support the Constitution when they can manipulate it, the rest of the time they resent the limits it imposes on their goals."

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  12. No its not, the demoncrats spit on it and despise it. they look to their communist manifesto to gain their law.

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed
  13. I recall a post on democrat underground where the poster said that "the people can vote for anything they want". Truth is, the Constitution limits that too.

    I'm old enough to remember when black people had to use separate water fountains, they couldn't eat in most resturaunts, you all know the story. It was because MOST OF THE OTHER PEOPLE WANTED IT THAT WAY!. The Constitution says it was wrong, and that's good enough for me, the Constitution is the framework of our freedom.

    AMERICA IS A REPUBLIC, TO BE GOVERNED BY LAWS, NOT BY THE TRANSIENT WHIMS OF MEN!

    "A democracy is nothing more than mob rule, where fifty-one percent of the people may take away the rights of the other forty-nine".

    Thomas Jefferson

    5 years ago
    0 Agreed
    0 Disagreed